The undersigned hereby appoints ALAN F. HORN, RHEA SUH, and MITCHELL S. BERNARD, or each or any of them, with full power of substitution, as attorneys and proxies to appear and vote in the name and on behalf of the undersigned on all matters that may properly come before the Annual Meeting of Members of the Natural Resources Defense Council, Inc. to be held at the offices of Simpson Thacher and Bartlett, LLP, 425 Lexington Avenue, New York, NY, on Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 9:30 a.m., and at any and all adjournments thereof.

When properly executed, this proxy shall be voted in the manner specified. If no specification is made, it shall be voted FOR the proposal.

Proposal: Election of Trustees

To serve a three-year term in the Class of 2021: Patricia Bauman, Leonardo DiCaprio, John E. Echohawk, Wendy K. Neu, William H. Schlesinger, Gerald Torres, David F. Welch, Ph.D., Kathleen Welch, George M. Woodwell, Ph.D.

Candidates for the Board of Trustees

Class of 2021

Patricia Bauman
President, Bauman Foundation; Chair, NRDC Action Fund; Co-Chair of the Brennan Center for Justice

Leonardo DiCaprio
Founder and Chairman of LDF

John E. Echohawk
Executive Director, Native American Rights Fund

Wendy K. Neu
Chairman and CEO, Hugo Neu Corporation; grassroots community organizer and activist

William H. Schlesinger
President Emeritus, the Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

Gerald Torres
Jane M.G. Foster Professor, Cornell University Law School; Faculty Fellow, Atkinson Center for a Sustainable Future, Cornell University

David F. Welch, Ph.D.
Founder, Chief Innovation Officer, Infinera Corporation

Kathleen Welch
Founder & Principal, Corridor Partners

George M. Woodwell, Ph.D.
NRDC Distinguished Scientist; Founder, Director Emeritus, Woods Hole Research Center

Your Information

    Not ? Click here.
    By opting in you agree to the terms of our privacy policy.